Skip to main content

Membership Info:
 
 
The club is currently accepting candidates for new membership. If you are interested in joining,
Please contact us and let us know at: torchesheli@gmail.com
 
 
 

 

Meetings
Meetings will be held monthly on the first Monday of the month at 7:30PM in the community room
of the West Oaks Mall in Ocoee (next to JC Penney).
West Oaks Mall 9401 W. Colonial Dr. Ocoee,FL
Please make sure to attend!
 

2018 Schedule


 Monday January 8
Sunday February 4: 12:00 NOON @ TORCHS West Field
Saturday March 3
Saturday April 7
Saturday May 5
Saturday June 2
Saturday July 14
Saturday  August 4
Saturday September 8
Saturday October 6
Saturday November 10
Saturday December 1